Contact Us Worldwide

Licensed Manufacturers

Canada Flag

Canada

Taylor Pipe Supports
Division of L.E. Taylor Associated Limited
Contact: Brent Phillips
Phone: 1-905-332-7300
Fax: 1-905-263-8652
canada@rilco.com
Taylor Pipe Supports
Taylor Pipe Supports - Canadian Agent for Rilco Manufacturing

Worldwide Sales Agents

Australia Flag

Australia

Swift Metal Services Pty Ltd
88 Oakes Road
Griffith, New South Wales
Australia 2680
Contact: Joe Carter
Phone: +02 6969 2333
australia@rilco.com
Swift Metal Services
Swift Metal Services - Australian Agent for Rilco Manufacturing
Japan Flag

Japan

MEC Corporation

No. 19-11, 3-Chome, Ryogoku
Sumida - Ku 130-0026
Tokyo, Japan
Contact: Chihaya Okamoto
Phone: 81-3-3635-2355
Fax: 81-3-3635-3033
MEC Corporation
japan@rilco.com

MEC Corporation - Japanese Agent for Rilco Manufacturing
   
Saudi Arabia Flag

Saudi Arabia

Management Knowledge & Global
Commercial Services Co
.
Al Salah Tower, 4th Floor
Suite #G406

Contact: Sam Kawa
Prince Faisal Bin Fahd Road
Al Khobar 31952
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 1386 76443
saudiarabia@rilco.com

Italy Flag

Italy

Matec Group
Via 1 Maggio, 7 20068 Peschiera Borromeo
(MI) Italy

Contact: Mario Orfei
Phone: +39 02.55301788
Fax: +39 02.5472158
Matec Group
italy@rilco.com
Matec Group - Italian Agent for Rilco Manufacturing
Mexico Flag

Mexico

Gas & Oil High Services, S. de R.L. de C.V.
Reforma 701, Col. Rovirosa Mpio. Centro
Villahermosa, Tabasco, Mexico 86060
Contact: Guillermo Olvera
Phone: 52 993 3139531
Cell: 55 4877 7046
mexico@rilco.com

Thailand

Rilco Asia
202 Moo1 T. Bankhai A.
Bankhai Rayong 21120 Thailand
Contact: Dean Howard
Phone: (66)-95-220-2046
thailand@rilco.com
Rilco Asia - Agent in Thailand for Rilco Manufacturing

Kuwait

Golden Palm
P.O. Box 251
Abu Halifa
Kuwait 54753
Contact: P.P. Muthu
Phone: 965 23926283
Fax: 965 23926284
Golden Palm Petroleum Services Co.
kuwait@rilco.com

Golden Palm - Kuwait Agent for Rilco Manufacturing
   

Taiwan

Jin Lun Enterprise Co., Ltd.
11268 IF., No.396, Day Rd., Beitou Dist.,
Taipei City 112, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Contact: Jin Lun
Phone: 886-2-2896-8018
taiwan@rilco.com
Jin Lun Enterprise Co. - Agent in Taiwan for Rilco Manufacturing

USA Agents

Corporate Office

Contact: Kerry Esmond
Phone: 713-466-4777 ext. 119
kesmond@rilco.com